After the Catch cast
"After the Catch" cast - © Discovery Channel
"After the Catch" Season 5 brings together the stars of "Deadliest Catch" to share a few fish tales from the shore. This year, Bering Sea Captains Sig Hansen (fishing vessel Northwestern), Johnathan and Andy Hillstrand (fishing vessel Time Bandit), and Keith Colburn (fishing vessel Wizard) will have a few laughs, recap memorable moments, and pay tribute to their fallen brother, Captain Phil Harris. Set in a New Orleans hot spot — Blue Nile bar — Mike Rowe will join the Captains as the series' host.

'After the Catch': Jake Anderson and Josh Harris talk 'Deadliest Catch' on dry land


Network: Discovery Channel
Genre: Talk Show
Premiere Date: May 29, 2007
Seasons: 5
Theme Song:
"Hard Row to Hoe" written by Dege Legg and performed by Dege Legg
Production Companies:
Original Productions
Silent Crow Arts

'After the Catch' Season 4 to Tell More Fish Tales — Premiering on Tuesday, June 15, the series will bring together the stars of "Deadliest Catch" to remember the late Captain Phil Harris and to discuss the current oil crisis and share more tales from the shore. Read more...




Got spoilers? What did you think of the last show?

Post a Comment
Display Name
E-mail (optional)
(not displayed with comment)
URL (optional)
  BB code and links are not permitted.