prior seasons
Season 8

"America's Got Talent 2013," NBC's top-rated summer series from producers Simon Cowell's SYCO Television and FremantleMedia North America, returns for its eighth season with new judges Mel B and Heidi Klum who join returning judges Howard Stern and Howie Mandel — marking the first time that the series has showcased four judges on the panel.

The talent competition series returns with the hottest performers from across the country ready to compete in the blockbuster reality show's new season. The live shows again will originate from the New York Tri-State area. This year, Klum joins the recently announced, high-octane entertainer and former Spice Girl Mel B as the newest judges who take their seats on the experienced and talented judge panel along with the outspoken, unedited radio personality, television host and author Stern and comedian, TV host and producer Mandel. Actor, producer and comedian Nick Cannon returns as host.

The top acts for Season 8 include 2Unique, 3Penny Chorus and Orchestra, Aaralyn & Izzy, Aerial Ice, Aerosphere Aerial Balloon Show, Alexanderia the Great, Alexandr Magala, American Hitmen, American Military Spouses Choir, Angela Hoover, Anna Christine, Aquanuts, Brad Byers, Branden James, Brandon and Savannah, Cami Bradley, Catapult Entertainment, Champions Forever, Chicago Boyz Acrobatic Team, Chloe Channell, Ciana Pelekai, Collins Key, D'Angelo & Amanda, Danny "Special Head" Wolverton, Dave Fenley, Dave Shirley, David "The Cobra Kid" Weathers, David Ferman, Deanna DellaCioppa, Duo Resonance, Forte Tenors, Fresh Faces, Hype Crew, Illusionist Leon Etienne and Romy Low, Innovative Force, Jim Meskimen, Jimmy Rose, John Wing, Jonathan Allen, Kelsey and Bailey, Kenichi Ebina, Kevin Downey Jr., Kid the Wiz, KriStef Brothers, Marty Brown, Melody Caballero, Mitsi Dancing School, Red Panda, Ruby and Jonas, Sam Johnson, Selena Mykenzie Gordon, SensEtion, Steve "Sprice" Price, Struck Boyz, Taylor Williamson, tellAvision, The Robotix, Timber Brown, Tone the Chiefrocca, Tummy Talk, and VSU Gospel Chorale.

Season 7

"America's Got Talent 2012," NBC's top rated summer series from "American Idol" producers FremantleMedia North America and Simon Cowell's SYCO Television, returns this summer with the hottest performers from across the country ready to compete in the blockbuster reality show's seventh season. Actor/producer/comedian Nick Cannon returns as host. Howard Stern joins the judges table this year along with the returning Sharon Osbourne and Howie Mandel.

With the talent search open to acts of all ages, "America's Got Talent" has brought the variety format back to the forefront of American culture by showcasing performers from across the country. The series is a true celebration of the American spirit, featuring a colorful array of hopeful stars, including singers, dancers, comedians, contortionists, impressionists, jugglers, magicians and ventriloquists, all vying for their chance to strut and perform on stage hoping to win America's hearts — and the $1 million prize.

The top 48 acts for Season 7 include 787 Crew, All Beef Patty, All That!, All Wheel Sports, Alonzo "Turf" Jones, American BMX Stunt Team, Aurora Light Painters, B-Boy Elusive, Ben Blaque, Big Barry Layne, Cristin Sandu, Danielle Stallings, David "The Bullet" Smith, David Garibaldi and his CMYKs, Donovan and Rebecca, Edon Pinchot, Eric and Olivia, Eric Dittelman, Hawley Magic, Horse, The King of the Nut Shots, Inspire the Fire, Jacob Williams, Jake Wesley Rogers, Jarrett and Raja, Joe Castillo, Lightwire Theater, Lil Starr, Lindsey Norton, LionDanceMe, Lisa Clark Dancers, Michael Nejad, Nikki Jensen, Olate Dogs, Rock Star Juggler Mike Price, Scott Brothers, Sebastien El Charro de Oro, Shanice and Maurice Hayes, Spencer Horsman, The All Ways, The Distinguished Men of Brass, The Untouchables, Tim Hockenberry, Todd Oliver, Tom Cotter, Ulysses Long, Unity in Motion, William Close, and Wordspit and the Illest.

Season 10



Series Regulars