Henry Thomas stars in "Betrayal" on ABC as TJ Karsten.

Henry Thomas has developed an extensive and diverse list of film and television credits throughout his career. Most recently, he starred in the independent films "Big Sur," "The Last Ride" and "The Legend of Hell's Gate: An American Conspiracy." Before that he starred in Lasse Hallström's feature film "Dear John," opposite Channing Tatum and Amanda Seyfried

Thomas made his film debut opposite Sissy Spacek and Eric Roberts in 1981 in Universal's "Raggedy Man." Thomas has also starred in several independent films such as "Red Velvet," opposite Kelli Garner, and Fruit Chan's "Don't Look Up." He also starred in "The End of the Whole Mess" episode of the TNT miniseries "Nightmares & Dreamscapes," based on the stories of Stephen King. His numerous other credits include BBC Films' "I Capture the Castle," Martin Scorsese's "Gangs of New York," Billy Bob Thornton's "All the Pretty Horses," Ed Zwick's "Legends of the Fall "and Milos Forman's "Valmont."

Thomas is best remembered for his outstanding performance as the young boy Elliott in "ET: The Extra-Terrestrial," for which he earned a Golden Globe and BAFTA nomination in 1982. He earned another Golden Globe nomination for his performance as Ray Buckey in HBO's" Indictment: The McMartin Trial" in 1995.

On television, Thomas guest starred in CBS's "Without a Trace" and "CSI: Crime Scene Investigation."


How tall is he? How old is he? Find out here.

Age: 45 years old
Birthday: September 9, 1971
Height: 5' 11 ½"
Nickname: The Little Thomas
Full Name / Real Name: Henry Jackson Thomas Jr.
Birthplace: San Antonio, TX
Wife: Marie Zielcke (5/10/2004, separated, 1 child)
Kelly Hill (5/20/2000 - 5/2/2002, divorced)

Check out Henry Thomas hot pics and sexy photos.



'Sons of Liberty' Fight for Freedom — Premiering Sunday, January 25, the new History Channel miniseries follows a defiant and radical group of young men - Sam Adams, John Adams, Paul Revere, John Hancock and Dr. Joseph Warren - as they band together in secrecy to change the course of history and make America a nation. Read more...
ABC Unveils 2013-14 Primetime Schedule — New series include "Back in the Game," "Betrayal," "The Goldbergs," "Killer Women," "Lucky 7," "Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.," "Mind Games," "Mixology," "Once Upon a Time in Wonderland," "Resurrection," "Super Fun Night" and "Trophy Wife." Read more...

ABC Announces Fall 2013 Premiere Dates — Newcomers include "Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." on Tuesday, September 24 and "Once Upon a Time in Wonderland" on Thursday, October 10. Read more...

Post a Comment
Display Name
E-mail (optional)
(not displayed with comment)
URL (optional)
  BB code and links are not permitted.