Series Regulars
Mark Harmon
as Special Agent Leroy Jethro Gibbs
Pauley Perrette
as Abby Sciuto
David McCallum
as Dr. Donald Mallard
Michael Weatherly
as Special Agent Anthony DiNozzo
Sean Murray
as Special Agent Timothy McGee
Brian Dietzen
as Jimmy Palmer
Rocky Carroll
as NCIS Director Leon Vance
Cote de Pablo
as Ziva David
Emily Wickersham
as Ellie Bishop
Lauren Holly
as Director Jenny Shepard
Jennifer Esposito
as Alex Quinn
Wilmer Valderrama
as Nick Torres
Duane Henry
as MI6 Officer Clayton Reeves
Recurring & Guests
Sasha Alexander
as Agent Caitlin Todd
Scottie Thompson
as Jeanne Benoit
Alan Dale
as Tom Morrow
Liza Lapira
as Special Agent Michelle Lee
Matt Craven
as Secretary of the Navy Clayton Jarvis
Margo Harshman
as Delilah Fielding
Robert Wagner
as Anthony DiNozzo, Sr.
Mary Mouser
as Kelly Gibbs
Michael Nouri
as Mossad Director Eli David
Sarah Jane Morris
as Special Agent Erica Jane "EJ" BarrettĀ 
Susanna Thompson
as Army Lt. Col. Hollis Mann
Darby Stanchfield
as Shannon Gibbs
Jessica Steen
as Special Agent Paula Cassidy
Diane Neal
as CGIS Agent Abigail Borin
Matt Jones
as NCIS Probationary Agent Ned Dorneget ++
Leslie Hope
as Secretary of the Navy Sarah Porter
Jamie Bamber
as NSA Attorney Jake Malloy
Jamie Lee Curtis
as Dr. Samantha Ryan
Kiara Muhammad
as Kayla Vance
Juliette Angelo
as Emily Fornell
Melinda McGraw
as Diane Sterling
Sandra Hess
as Regine Smidt