Star Trek: Discovery logo
"Star Trek: Discovery" logo - © CBS All Access
"Star Trek: Discovery" is a sci-fi drama series on CBS All Access that is part of one of the most iconic and influential global television franchises, "Star Trek."

The series will feature a new ship, new characters, and new missions, while embracing the same ideology and hope for the future that inspired a generation of dreamers and doers.

The cast includes Anthony Rapp as Lt. Stamets, Chris Obi as T'Kuvma, Doug Jones as Lt. Saru, James Frain as Sarek, Mary Chieffo as L'Rell, Michelle Yeoh as Captain Georgiou, Shazad Latif as Kol, Sonequa Martin-Green as Lt. Cmdr. Rainsford, Terry Serpico as Admiral Anderson, Maulik Pancholy as Dr. Nambue, Sam Vartholomeos as Ensign Connor, and Rainn Wilson as Harry Mudd.

"Star Trek: Discovery" is produced by CBS Television Studios in association with Alex Kurtzman's Secret Hideout, Bryan Fuller's Living Dead Guy Productions and Roddenberry Entertainment. Alex Kurtzman, Bryan Fuller, Heather Kadin, Gretchen J. Berg & Aaron Harberts, Akiva Goldsman, Rod Roddenberry and Trevor Roth will serve as executive producers.


Network: CBS All Access
Genre: Drama
Runtime: 60 mins.
Premiere Date: 2017
Seasons: 1
Production Companies:
CBS Television Studios
Secret Hideout
Living Dead Guy Productions
Roddenberry Entertainment

Got spoilers? What did you think of the last show?

Post a Comment
Display Name
E-mail (optional)
(not displayed with comment)
URL (optional)
  BB code and links are not permitted.