facebook twitter rss

Series Regulars
Henry Cavill
as Charles Brandon
James Frain
as Thomas Cromwell
Max Brown
as Edward Seymour
Maria Doyle Kennedy
as Queen Catherine of Aragon
Jeremy Northam
as Sir Thomas More
Andrew McNair
as Thomas Seymour
Tamzin Merchant
as Catherine Howard
Joely Richardson
as Queen Catherine Parr
Joss Stone
as Anne of Cleves
Recurring & Guests
Sam Neill
as Cardinal Thomas Wolsey
Callum Blue
as Anthony Knivert
Hans Matheson
as Thomas Cranmer
David Alpay
as Mark Smeaton
Bosco Hogan
as Bishop Fisher
Alan Van Sprang
as Sir Francis Bryan
Torrance Coombs
as Thomas Culpepper
Gabrielle Anwar
as Princess Margaret
Charlotte Salt
as Lady Ursula Misseldon
Max von Sydow
as Cardinal Von Waldburg
Annabelle Wallis
as Queen Jane Seymour